Episode 1: "The Dream Becomes A Reality"

Episode 2: "The Digital Princess"

Episode 3: "Glorymon"

Episode 4: "Sartomon's Star Shooter"

Episode 5: "Musyamon Meets His Match"

Episode 6: "Dracomon Makes an Electrifying Appeariance"

Episode 7: "Djarumon Doesn't Stand a Ghost of a Chance"

Episode 8: "It's All a Bunch of Bull"

Episode 9: "It's Skylamon's Turn To Fly"

Episode 10: "Playing With Fire"

Episode 11: "Agurimon and The Shocking Seadramon Showdown"

Episode 12: "Rough Waters Ahead"

Episode 13: "Determined To Survive"

Episode 14: "Dani's Crest of Melody"

Episode 15: "Dragon Hearts"

Episode 16: "Emily's Commitment"

Episode 17: "Enter Athenamon"

Episode 18: "The Kidnapping of Princess Skye"

Episode 19: "KiSunemon Takes a Stand"

Episode 20: "Ding Dong The Queen is gone!"

Episode 21: "Samee's Choice"

Episode 22: "From The Shadows"

Episode 23: "The Begining of The End"

Episode 24: "Marajamon Strikes Back"

Episode 25: "Blade of the Dragon"

Episode 26: "Beauty and the Beastmon"

Episode 27: "MetalKombatmon and the Ledgendary Heart of Sord"

Episode 28: "Enter Lordessmon"

Episode 29: "Attack of the Digi Clones"

Episode 30: "PunkDjarumon rocks da house"

Episode 31: "Thor's Bolt"

Episode 32: "Awesome Altormon"

Episode 33: "Under Protective Wings"

Episode 34: "The Midnight Rush"

Episode 35: "Have Patients"

Episode 36: "The Firewall"

Episode 37: "Digidestined United"

Episode 38: "The Final Battle"

Episode 39: "The Final Battle Part 2"

Episode 40: "Goodbyes Aren't Forever."

Disclaimer; Neither of the authors of 'Digimon FDD' own Digimon. It belongs to Toei, Saban, Fox, YTV, Wamp and other companies.
'Digimon FDD' is a fictional story about real live Digimon fans that become Digimon Characters.
All FDD (Fictional Digimon and Destined) belong to their rightfull owners and should not be taken or used without permission.